To search for a VIDEO, go to WATCH on menu.

Welcome New Board Members!

Tue, 08/02/2022 - 18:22 -- Patrick


The Board of Directors election was held on June 23rd, during our Annual Meeting. Elected to the Board were current Board members Noah Schmidt & Wendell Perkins. We also welcome newly-elected members Lisa Hamm-Greenawalt and Bob Greenawalt. Last week, the Board re-organized during its first meeting of the new fiscal year (which began July 1). The elected officers for the year are: Noah Schmidt, President; Pat Moore, V.P.; George Thomson, Secretary, & Wendell Perkins, Treasurer. The next Board meeting will be Thursday, September 15th. As always Board meeting agendas and minutes are posted to our website here. 

Have a question or comment for the Board? (subject: Okemo%20Valley%20TV) (Submit it by email here. )Phone calls are also always welcome - the number at the station is (802) 228-8808.