To search for a VIDEO, go to WATCH on menu.

Board of Directors

(from left: Board members George Thomson, Lisa Hamm-Greenawalt, Noah Schmidt, Newt Rose, & Bob Greenawalt; missing from photo: Claire McKey Berkman, Zachary McNaughton, & Wendell Perkins)

2023-2024 Board of Directors (through 6/30/2024)

Office                         Name                     Term Ending
President                     Noah Schmidt            2025
Treasurer                    Wendell Perkins           2025
Secretary                    George Thomson      2024
                                   Claire McKey Berkman   2026
                                   Bob Greenawalt       2025
                                    Lisa Hamm-Greenawalt     2025
                                   Zachary McNaughton  2024
                                   Newt Rose              2024

Click here to download Strategic Plan, adopted by the Board of Directors June 2016.

Click here to download and/or read organizational documents such as By Laws, reports, and meeting minutes.

For a description of a Director's role, please see the attached "Board Member Job Description" below.

Okemo Valley TV accepts nominations to the Board of Directors on an ongoing basis. Those nominated are placed on a ballot that is made available each June, prior to the election, which takes place during the Annual Meeting. Additionally, in the event a board member resigns during his / her term, the board may appoint a community member to carry out that term. This could be a past candidate.

Those interested in serving on the Board of Directors, or nominating someone they know should contact Okemo Valley TV by email or call Patrick at the station at 228-8808